Includes references with specific knowledge of our experience and capabilities:


  • Sawnee Electric Membership Corporation, Cumming, GA;
    Mr. Gary Mauldin, Chief Operating Officer; gary.mauldin@sawnee.com
  • Joe Wheeler EMC, Trinity, AL
    Mr. Jeff Britnel; Director of Engineering; jbritnell@jwemc.org
  • Talquin ECI, Quincy, FL;
    Mr. Bill James, Manager of Planning and Design; bjames@talquinelectric.com
  • Peace River ECI, Wauchula, FL;
    Mr. Paul Roberts, VP Technical Services; Paul.Roberts@preco.coop
  • Four County EMC, Burgaw, NC;
    Mr. Doug Krynicki, Engineer; dougkrynicki@fourcty.org
  • Fairfield Electric Cooperative, Blythewood, SC;
    Mr. Thomas Black, Vice President of Engineering; tblack@fairfield.coop
  • Coastal Electric Cooperative, Walterboro, SC;
    Mr. Mark Walling, Vice President of Engineering and Operations; Mark.Walling@coastal.coop
  • Public Utilities Board, Brownsville, TX
    Mr. James McCann, Director of Electrical Engineering, Operations and Power Supply.; jmccann@brownsville-pub.com
  • Santee Electric Cooperative, Kingstree, SC
    Mr. Robert Higbe, Manager of Engineering; rhigbe@santee.org
  • Lynches River Electric Cooperative, Inc., Pageland, SC
    Mr. Phil Monroe, Manager of Engineering; phil.monroe@lynchesriver.com
  • Palmetto Electric Cooperative, Inc., Hilton Head Island, SC
    Mr. Bruce Draper, Substation/Metering Supervisor; bdraper@palmetto.coop
  • Rappahannock Electric Cooperative, Fredericksburg, VA
    Mr. Ron Harris, Director of Engineering; rharris@rappelec.com
  • Mecklenburg Electric Cooperative, Chase City, VA
    Mr. Brian Woods, Engineer; brianwoods@meckelec.org 
  • Georgia Power Company, Atlanta, GA
  • Pioneer Electric Cooperative, Piqua, OH
    Mr. Lynn Maniaci, Manager of Engineering; lmaniaci@pioneerec.com
  • Sumter Electric Cooperative, Americus, GA
    Mr. Rene Smith, V.P.; rene.smith@sumteremc.com
  • Upshur Rural Electric Cooperative Corporation, Gilmer, TX
    Mr. Dewayne Brown, Manager of Engineering; dbrown@urecc.com
  • Pee Dee Electric Cooperative, Inc., Darlington, SC Mr. Rob Ardis, Engineer; rardis@peedeeelectric.com
  • Oconee Electric Membership Corporation, Dudley, GA
    Mr. David Hartley, V.P. Engineering and Operations; dhartley@oconeeemc.net
  • Horry Electric Cooperative, Inc., Conway, SC
    Mr. Reed Cooper, Manager of Engineer; reed.cooper@horryelectric.com
  • Rayle Electric Membership Corporation, Washington, GA Mr. Kevin Bost, Engineering Supervisor; kvbost@g-net.net
  • Aiken Electric Cooperative, Inc., Aiken, S.C.
    Mr. Terry Walker, Manager of Engineering; twalker@aikenco-op.org
  • Northern Neck Electric Cooperative, Warsaw, VA Mr. Scott Smith, System Engineer; ssmith@nnec.coop
  • Marlboro Electric Cooperative, Inc., Bennettsville, S.C.
    Mr. Troy Coyner, Manager of Engineering; tcoyner@marlboroelectric.net
  • Rayle EMC, Washington, GA
    Jim Bennett, Manager of Engineering, (706) 678-2116 ext. 111
  • Slash Pine EMC, Homerville GA Carthel Guess, cguess@slashpineemc.com